Beagh (Donnellan) is in the Electoral Division of Carrowrevagh, in Civil Parish of Dún Mór, in the Barony of Dún Mór, in the County of Contae na Gaillimhe

Beagh (Donnellan) is also known as Beagh Donnellan

Beagh (Donnellan) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 33' 10" N, 8° 48' 0" W.


Beagh (Donnellan) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48252ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae na Gaillimhe, it is the 3244ú largest townland


Beagh (Donnellan) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagh (Donnellan).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh (Donnellan) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh (Donnellan) was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Mfómh 2014 by DaCor.

The attribution for this townland is