Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Mór.

Dún Mór is in the baronies of Béal Átha Mó agus Dún Mór.

Dún Mór is in the counties of Contae na Gaillimhe.

Dún Mór is on Dún Mór.


It is located at 53° 36' 27" N, 8° 44' 50" W.


Dún Mór has an area of 142.6 km² / 35,249.3 acres / 55.1 square miles.


There are 122 townlands that we know about in Dún Mór. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Mór.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Mór was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Ean 2016 by NoelB.