Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Cill Tartan.

Cill Tartan is in Co. Contae na Gaillimhe

Cill Tartan is on Cill Tartan.


It is located at 53° 4' 24" N, 8° 50' 28" W.


Cill Tartan has an area of 269.9 km² / 66,692.5 acres / 104.2 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 8 civil parishes in Cill Tartan.


There are 265 townlands that we know about in Cill Tartan. This represents 97.7% of all the area in Cill Tartan.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Feabh 2016 by rorym.