Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in An tSráidbhaile.

An tSráidbhaile is in the baronies of Dún Coillín.

An tSráidbhaile is in the counties of Contae na Gaillimhe.

An tSráidbhaile is on An tSráidbhaile.


It is located at 53° 14' 11" N, 8° 52' 3" W.


An tSráidbhaile has an area of 16.8 km² / 4,141.9 acres / 6.5 square miles.


There are 14 townlands that we know about in An tSráidbhaile. This represents 100% of all the area in An tSráidbhaile.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

An tSráidbhaile was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aib 2015 by Boggedy.