Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Achadh Deo.

Achadh Deo is in the baronies of Dún Ciaráin Thuaidh agus Maigh gCoinchinn.

Achadh Deo is in the counties of Contae Chiarraí.

Achadh Deo is on Achadh Deo.


It is located at 52° 3' 58" N, 9° 30' 26" W.


Achadh Deo has an area of 79.9 km² / 19,748.5 acres / 30.9 square miles.


There are 54 townlands that we know about in Achadh Deo. This represents 84.5% of all the area in Achadh Deo.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Achadh Deo was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Lún 2016 by Teester.