Ballymacquin Lower is in the Electoral Division of Banna, in Civil Parish of Ard Fhearta, in the Barony of Clann Mhuiris, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

Ballymacquin Lower is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 22' 29" N, 9° 48' 58" W.


Ballymacquin Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13402ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 919ú largest townland


Ballymacquin Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymacquin Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymacquin Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymacquin Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Meith 2016 by Teester.