Dysert-Marshes is in the Electoral Division of Drommartin, in Civil Parish of An Díseart, in the Barony of Clann Mhuiris, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

Dysert-Marshes is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 52° 26' 20" N, 9° 37' 34" W.


Dysert-Marshes has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23910ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 1417ú largest townland


Dysert-Marshes borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dysert-Marshes.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dysert-Marshes in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dysert-Marshes was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Meith 2016 by Teester.