Na hOiridh Beaga is in the Electoral Division of Lixnaw, in Civil Parish of Cill Tóime, in the Barony of Clann Mhuiris, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

The English name for Na hOiridh Beaga is Irrabeg

Na hOiridh Beaga is on Na hOiridh Beaga.


It is located at 52° 23' 10" N, 9° 37' 5" W.


Na hOiridh Beaga has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26426ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 1530ú largest townland


Na hOiridh Beaga borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Na hOiridh Beaga.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Na hOiridh Beaga in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Na hOiridh Beaga was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Feabh 2016 by NoelB.