Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Gleann na Ruachtaí.

Gleann na Ruachtaí is in Co. Contae Chiarraí

Gleann na Ruachtaí is on Gleann na Ruachtaí.


It is located at 51° 50' 51" N, 9° 33' 6" W.


Gleann na Ruachtaí has an area of 493.4 km² / 121,920.3 acres / 190.5 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 4 civil parishes in Gleann na Ruachtaí.


There are 220 townlands that we know about in Gleann na Ruachtaí. This represents 99.6% of all the area in Gleann na Ruachtaí.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Meith 2015 by SK53.