Cóm Seanaigh is in the Electoral Division of Killinane, in Civil Parish of Cill Lonáin, in the Barony of Uíbh Ráthach, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

The English name for Cóm Seanaigh is Coomshanna

Cóm Seanaigh is on Logainm.ie: Cóm Seanaigh.


It is located at 52° 0' 51" N, 10° 3' 37" W.


Cóm Seanaigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2588ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 201ú largest townland


Cóm Seanaigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cóm Seanaigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cóm Seanaigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cóm Seanaigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Beal 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.