Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cillín Tiarna.

Cillín Tiarna is in the baronies of Maigh gCoinchinn agus Triúcha an Aicme.

Cillín Tiarna is in the counties of Contae Chiarraí.

Cillín Tiarna is on Cillín Tiarna.


It is located at 52° 10' 18" N, 9° 28' 56" W.


Cillín Tiarna has an area of 41.8 km² / 10,326.9 acres / 16.1 square miles.


There are 30 townlands that we know about in Cillín Tiarna. This represents 100% of all the area in Cillín Tiarna.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cillín Tiarna was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Lún 2016 by Teester.