Ballyraymeen Lower is in the Electoral Division of Kiltallagh, in Civil Parish of Cill Tulach, in the Barony of Triúcha an Aicme, in the County of Contae Chiarraí

Ballyraymeen Lower is on Ballyraymeen Lower.


It is located at 52° 10' 53" N, 9° 40' 13" W.


Ballyraymeen Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45448ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chiarraí, it is the 2271ú largest townland


Ballyraymeen Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyraymeen Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyraymeen Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyraymeen Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Meith 2016 by Teester.