Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Dara.

Cill Dara is in the baronies of Connail agus Uíbh Fhailí Thoir.

Cill Dara is in the counties of Contae Chill Dara.

Cill Dara is on Cill Dara.


It is located at 53° 9' 31" N, 6° 53' 26" W.


Cill Dara has an area of 37.3 km² / 9,210.4 acres / 14.4 square miles.


There are 30 townlands that we know about in Cill Dara. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Dara.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Dara was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Ean 2016 by jmkie.