Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Na Cealla Beaga.

Na Cealla Beaga is in the baronies of Claonadh.

Na Cealla Beaga is in the counties of Contae Chill Dara.

Na Cealla Beaga is on Na Cealla Beaga.


It is located at 53° 16' 57" N, 6° 43' 58" W.


Na Cealla Beaga has an area of 10.6 km² / 2,629.5 acres / 4.1 square miles.


There are 9 townlands that we know about in Na Cealla Beaga. This represents 100% of all the area in Na Cealla Beaga.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Na Cealla Beaga was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Dfómh 2014 by jmkie.