Pipershall is in the Electoral Division of Rathmore, in Civil Parish of An Ráth Mhór, in the Barony of An Nás Thuaidh, in the County of Contae Chill Dara

Pipershall is on Logainm.ie: Pipershall.


It is located at 53° 11' 50" N, 6° 30' 53" W.


Pipershall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38446ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Dara, it is the 842ú largest townland


Pipershall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Pipershall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Pipershall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Pipershall was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Dfómh 2014 by Dafo43.