Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of An Nás Theas.

An Nás Theas is in Co. Contae Chill Dara

An Nás Theas is on An Nás Theas.


It is located at 53° 8' 21" N, 6° 39' 31" W.


An Nás Theas has an area of 111.4 km² / 27,519.5 acres / 43.0 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 7 civil parishes in An Nás Theas.


There are 90 townlands that we know about in An Nás Theas. This represents 100% of all the area in An Nás Theas.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Ean 2016 by jmkie.