Fearmore is in the Electoral Division of Ballybrackan, in Civil Parish of Baile Breacáin, in the Barony of Uíbh Fhailí Thiar, in the County of Contae Chill Dara

Fearmore is on Logainm.ie: Fearmore.


It is located at 53° 6' 24" N, 7° 2' 42" W.


Fearmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55300ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Dara, it is the 1118ú largest townland


Fearmore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Fearmore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Fearmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Fearmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Aib 2015 by AndrewMcCarthy.