Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Iomagáin.

Dún Iomagáin is in the baronies of Ceanannas.

Dún Iomagáin is in the counties of Contae Chill Chainnigh.

Dún Iomagáin is on Dún Iomagáin.


It is located at 52° 29' 47" N, 7° 17' 28" W.


Dún Iomagáin has an area of 14.5 km² / 3,571.0 acres / 5.6 square miles.


There are 18 townlands that we know about in Dún Iomagáin. This represents 95.3% of all the area in Dún Iomagáin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Iomagáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Iúil 2015 by murtcostello.