Ballycurrin is in the Electoral Division of Shanbogh, in Civil Parish of Lios ar Glinn, in the Barony of Uí Dheá, in the County of Contae Chill Chainnigh

Ballycurrin is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 23' 30" N, 7° 1' 44" W.


Ballycurrin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19511ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Chainnigh, it is the 512ú largest townland


Ballycurrin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycurrin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycurrin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycurrin was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Iúil 2015 by murtcostello.