Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Seireapún an Fhásaigh.

Seireapún an Fhásaigh is in the baronies of Gabhrán, Uí Dheá agus Cnoc an Tóchair.

Seireapún an Fhásaigh is in the counties of Contae Chill Chainnigh.

Seireapún an Fhásaigh is on Seireapún an Fhásaigh.


It is located at 52° 26' 50" N, 7° 7' 15" W.


Seireapún an Fhásaigh has an area of 22.3 km² / 5,515.8 acres / 8.6 square miles.


There are 8 townlands that we know about in Seireapún an Fhásaigh. This represents 100% of all the area in Seireapún an Fhásaigh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seireapún an Fhásaigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Iúil 2015 by murtcostello.