Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Farnoge, in Civil Parish of Ros Séanáin, in the Barony of Cnoc an Tóchair, in the County of Contae Chill Chainnigh

Deerpark is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 21' 32" N, 7° 10' 17" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35445ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Chainnigh, it is the 889ú largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Meith 2015 by murtcostello.