Ceathrú an Spá is in the Electoral Division of Cullahill, in Civil Parish of Achadh Mhic Airt, in the Barony of Clár Maí Locha, in the County of Contae Laoise

The English name for Ceathrú an Spá is Spaquarter

Ceathrú an Spá is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Spá.


It is located at 52° 48' 12" N, 7° 28' 19" W.


Ceathrú an Spá has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37797ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Laoise, it is the 791ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Spá borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Spá.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Spá in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Spá was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Ean 2015 by Teester.