Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ráth Domhnaigh.

Ráth Domhnaigh is in the baronies of Clann Donnchadha agus Clár Maí Locha.

Ráth Domhnaigh is in the counties of Contae Laoise.

Ráth Domhnaigh is on Ráth Domhnaigh.


It is located at 52° 51' 17" N, 7° 38' 59" W.


Ráth Domhnaigh has an area of 67.7 km² / 16,725.4 acres / 26.1 square miles.


There are 53 townlands that we know about in Ráth Domhnaigh. This represents 98.9% of all the area in Ráth Domhnaigh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráth Domhnaigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Márta 2015 by Teester.