Deeraulin is in the Electoral Division of Ballyagran, in Civil Parish of Corca Mhuichead, in the Barony of Conallaigh Uachtaracha, in the County of Contae Luimnigh

Deeraulin is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 25' 36" N, 8° 44' 36" W.


Deeraulin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8319ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Luimnigh, it is the 298ú largest townland


Deeraulin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deeraulin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deeraulin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deeraulin was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Márta 2016 by Teester.