Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cromadh.

Cromadh is in the baronies of Conallaigh Uachtaracha, Cois Máighe agus Pobal Bhriain.

Cromadh is in the counties of Contae Luimnigh.

Cromadh is on Cromadh.


It is located at 52° 31' 0" N, 8° 43' 5" W.


Cromadh has an area of 54.9 km² / 13,556.9 acres / 21.2 square miles.


There are 40 townlands that we know about in Cromadh. This represents 89.4% of all the area in Cromadh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cromadh was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Iúil 2016 by Teester.