Na Mulláin is in the Electoral Division of Bruff, in Civil Parish of Cnoc Áine, in the Barony of An Déis Bheag, in the County of Contae Luimnigh

The English name for Na Mulláin is Mullans

Na Mulláin is on Na Mulláin.


It is located at 52° 28' 51" N, 8° 31' 23" W.


Na Mulláin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52912ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Luimnigh, it is the 1740ú largest townland


Na Mulláin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Na Mulláin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Na Mulláin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Na Mulláin was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Márta 2016 by Teester.