Baile Mhuiris Theas is in the Electoral Division of Dunleer, in Civil Parish of Baile Mhuiris, in the Barony of Baile Átha Fhirdhia, in the County of Contae Lú

The English name for Baile Mhuiris Theas is Mosstown South

Baile Mhuiris Theas is on Baile Mhuiris Theas.


It is located at 53° 48' 29" N, 6° 25' 47" W.


Baile Mhuiris Theas has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56661ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Lú, it is the 614ú largest townland


Baile Mhuiris Theas borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Baile Mhuiris Theas.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Baile Mhuiris Theas in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Baile Mhuiris Theas was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Meith 2015 by brianboru.