Ceathrú an Mharla is in the Electoral Division of Crossboyne, in Civil Parish of Crois Bhaoithín, in the Barony of Clann Mhuiris, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú an Mharla is Carrowmarley

Ceathrú an Mharla is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Mharla.


It is located at 53° 42' 46" N, 9° 1' 36" W.


Ceathrú an Mharla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39285ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 2154ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Mharla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Mharla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Mharla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Mharla was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Ean 2016 by Vincent de Phily.