Ceathrú na gCloch is in the Electoral Division of Cnoc an Daimh, in Civil Parish of Cill Chomáin, in the Barony of Iorras, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na gCloch is Carrownaglogh

Ceathrú na gCloch is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na gCloch.


It is located at 54° 19' 29" N, 9° 48' 42" W.


Ceathrú na gCloch has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 182ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 37ú largest townland


Ceathrú na gCloch borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na gCloch in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na gCloch was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Márta 2016 by NoelB.