Ceathrú na Croise is in the Electoral Division of Bellavary, in Civil Parish of Cill Dachomóg, in the Barony of Gaileanga, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na Croise is Carrownacross

Ceathrú na Croise is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na Croise.


It is located at 53° 53' 42" N, 9° 6' 54" W.


Ceathrú na Croise has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48818ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 2652ú largest townland


Ceathrú na Croise borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na Croise.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na Croise in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na Croise was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Ean 2016 by NoelB.