Ceathrú na gCloch is in the Electoral Division of Kilgarvan, in Civil Parish of Cill na nGarbhán, in the Barony of Gaileanga, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na gCloch is Carrownaglogh

Ceathrú na gCloch is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na gCloch.


It is located at 54° 7' 18" N, 8° 58' 30" W.


Ceathrú na gCloch has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 15ú largest townland


Ceathrú na gCloch borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na gCloch.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na gCloch in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na gCloch was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feabh 2015 by NoelB.