Ceathrú an tSiáin is in the Electoral Division of Killedan, in Civil Parish of Cill Liadáin, in the Barony of Gaileanga, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú an tSiáin is Carrownteeaun

Ceathrú an tSiáin is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an tSiáin.


It is located at 53° 51' 50" N, 9° 2' 34" W.


Ceathrú an tSiáin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22350ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 1257ú largest townland


Ceathrú an tSiáin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an tSiáin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an tSiáin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an tSiáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Ean 2016 by NoelB.