Ceathrú na Croise is in the Electoral Division of Swineford, in Civil Parish of Míleac, in the Barony of Gaileanga, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na Croise is Carrownacross

Ceathrú na Croise is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na Croise.


It is located at 53° 55' 26" N, 9° 0' 5" W.


Ceathrú na Croise has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48146ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 2626ú largest townland


Ceathrú na Croise borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na Croise.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na Croise in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

We don't know when Ceathrú na Croise was added to OpenStreetMap.