Ballyargadaun is in the Electoral Division of Neale, in Civil Parish of Cill Molára, in the Barony of Cill Mheáin, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

Ballyargadaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 35' 39" N, 9° 12' 56" W.


Ballyargadaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40766ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 2227ú largest townland


Ballyargadaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyargadaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyargadaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyargadaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Aib 2016 by Vincent de Phily.