Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe.

Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe is in the baronies of Tír Amhlaidh agus Tír Fhiachrach.

Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe is in the counties of Contae Mhaigh Eo.

Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe is on Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe.


It is located at 54° 6' 49" N, 9° 7' 59" W.


Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe has an area of 49.9 km² / 12,323.3 acres / 19.3 square miles.


There are 40 townlands that we know about in Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe. This represents 100.0% of all the area in Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Mhór Mhuaidhe was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dfómh 2015 by NoelB.