Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Tura.

Cill Tura is in the baronies of An Corann agus Costello.

Cill Tura is in the counties of Contae Mhaigh Eo agus Contae Shligigh.

Cill Tura is on many times:Cill Tura, Cill Tura


It is located at 54° 1' 22" N, 8° 36' 50" W.


Cill Tura has an area of 27.9 km² / 6,889.8 acres / 10.8 square miles.


There are 16 townlands that we know about in Cill Tura. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Tura.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Tura was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Samh 2013 by NoelB.