Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Maigh Eo.

Maigh Eo is in the baronies of Clann Mhuiris agus Cill Mheáin.

Maigh Eo is in the counties of Contae Mhaigh Eo.

Maigh Eo is on Maigh Eo.


It is located at 53° 45' 53" N, 9° 6' 3" W.


Maigh Eo has an area of 47.8 km² / 11,804.5 acres / 18.4 square miles.


There are 51 townlands that we know about in Maigh Eo. This represents 97.6% of all the area in Maigh Eo.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Maigh Eo was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Lún 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.