Ceathrú Mhainnín is in the Electoral Division of Mount Falcon, in Civil Parish of Cill Bhéalad, in the Barony of Tír Amhlaidh, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú Mhainnín is Carrowvaneen

Ceathrú Mhainnín is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Mhainnín.


It is located at 54° 1' 45" N, 9° 12' 31" W.


Ceathrú Mhainnín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29325ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 1622ú largest townland


Ceathrú Mhainnín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Mhainnín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Mhainnín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Mhainnín was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Beal 2015 by kdric.