Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Baile Átha Troim.

Baile Átha Troim is in the baronies of Maigh Fionnráithe Íochtarach agus An Uaimh Uachtarach.

Baile Átha Troim is in the counties of Contae na Mí.

Baile Átha Troim is on Baile Átha Troim.


It is located at 53° 32' 18" N, 6° 50' 34" W.


Baile Átha Troim has an area of 54.4 km² / 13,444.8 acres / 21.0 square miles.


There are 76 townlands that we know about in Baile Átha Troim. This represents 99.1% of all the area in Baile Átha Troim.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Baile Átha Troim was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Aib 2015 by brianboru.