Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) is in the Electoral Division of Trim Rural, in Civil Parish of Baile Átha Troim, in the Barony of An Uaimh Uachtarach, in the County of Contae na Mí

Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 33' 51" N, 6° 48' 54" W.


Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55024ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae na Mí, it is the 1472ú largest townland


Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynafeeragh (1st Division).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynafeeragh (1st Division) was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feabh 2015 by brianboru.