Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Béal Átha Beithe.

Béal Átha Beithe is in the baronies of Críoch Mhúrn.

Béal Átha Beithe is in the counties of Contae Mhuineacháin.

Béal Átha Beithe is on Béal Átha Beithe.


It is located at 54° 7' 2" N, 6° 52' 20" W.


Béal Átha Beithe has an area of 35.4 km² / 8,754.5 acres / 13.7 square miles.


There are 37 townlands that we know about in Béal Átha Beithe. This represents 100% of all the area in Béal Átha Beithe.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Béal Átha Beithe was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Lún 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.