Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Críoch Mhúrn.

Críoch Mhúrn is in Co. Contae Mhuineacháin

Críoch Mhúrn is on Críoch Mhúrn.


It is located at 54° 7' 25" N, 6° 49' 40" W.


Críoch Mhúrn has an area of 346.6 km² / 85,654.3 acres / 133.8 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 6 civil parishes in Críoch Mhúrn.


There are 370 townlands that we know about in Críoch Mhúrn. This represents 99.0% of all the area in Críoch Mhúrn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Iúil 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.