Ráth Thír Bhán is in the Electoral Division of Newbliss, in Civil Parish of Cill Laobháin, in the Barony of Dartraí, in the County of Contae Mhuineacháin

The English name for Ráth Thír Bhán is Rateerbane

Ráth Thír Bhán is on Logainm.ie: Ráth Thír Bhán.


It is located at 54° 9' 28" N, 7° 11' 42" W.


Ráth Thír Bhán has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44046ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhuineacháin, it is the 1023ú largest townland


Ráth Thír Bhán borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ráth Thír Bhán in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráth Thír Bhán was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Samh 2015 by KDDA.