Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Laobháin.

Cill Laobháin is in the baronies of Dartraí.

Cill Laobháin is in the counties of Contae Mhuineacháin.

Cill Laobháin is on Cill Laobháin.


It is located at 54° 10' 9" N, 7° 9' 0" W.


Cill Laobháin has an area of 46.3 km² / 11,444.9 acres / 17.9 square miles.


There are 86 townlands that we know about in Cill Laobháin. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Laobháin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Laobháin was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Lún 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.