Ivy Hill is in the Electoral Division of Derrygorry, in Civil Parish of Aireagal, in the Barony of An Triúcha, in the County of Contae Mhuineacháin

Ivy Hill is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 23' 48" N, 6° 59' 27" W.


Ivy Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51487ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhuineacháin, it is the 1506ú largest townland


Ivy Hill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ivy Hill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ivy Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ivy Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Mfómh 2014 by KDDA.