Cuilfadda and Derrinshin is in the Electoral Division of Castlesampson, in Civil Parish of Teach Mhic Conaill, in the Barony of Baile Átha Luain Theas, in the County of Contae Ros Comáin

Cuilfadda and Derrinshin is on Cuilfadda and Derrinshin.


It is located at 53° 23' 25" N, 8° 4' 43" W.


Cuilfadda and Derrinshin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10171ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ros Comáin, it is the 272ú largest townland


Cuilfadda and Derrinshin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cuilfadda and Derrinshin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cuilfadda and Derrinshin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cuilfadda and Derrinshin was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Meith 2015 by NoelB.