Ceathrú an Bhóthair is in the Electoral Division of Coolougher, in Civil Parish of Cill Tulach, in the Barony of An Caisleán Riabhach, in the County of Contae Ros Comáin

The English name for Ceathrú an Bhóthair is Roadquarter

Ceathrú an Bhóthair is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Bhóthair.


It is located at 53° 45' 19" N, 8° 34' 48" W.


Ceathrú an Bhóthair has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55580ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ros Comáin, it is the 1912ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Bhóthair borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Bhóthair.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Bhóthair in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Bhóthair was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Dfómh 2014 by DaCor.