Ráth Tearmainn is in the Electoral Division of Killaraght, in Civil Parish of Cill Athracht, in the Barony of Cúil Ó bhFinn, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ráth Tearmainn is Rathtermon

Ráth Tearmainn is on Logainm.ie: Ráth Tearmainn.


It is located at 53° 56' 20" N, 8° 24' 43" W.


Ráth Tearmainn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18590ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 381ú largest townland


Ráth Tearmainn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ráth Tearmainn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ráth Tearmainn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráth Tearmainn was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Dfómh 2013 by NoelB.