Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Easpaig Bhróin.

Cill Easpaig Bhróin is in the baronies of Cairbre.

Cill Easpaig Bhróin is in the counties of Contae Shligigh.

Cill Easpaig Bhróin is on Cill Easpaig Bhróin.


It is located at 54° 15' 57" N, 8° 33' 58" W.


Cill Easpaig Bhróin has an area of 22.8 km² / 5,645.7 acres / 8.8 square miles.


There are 33 townlands that we know about in Cill Easpaig Bhróin. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Easpaig Bhróin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Easpaig Bhróin was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Beal 2013 by NoelB.