Ceathrú an Léime is in the Electoral Division of Coolaney, in Civil Parish of Cill Luaithreann, in the Barony of Luíne, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ceathrú an Léime is Carrownleam

Ceathrú an Léime is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Léime.


It is located at 54° 9' 35" N, 8° 37' 21" W.


Ceathrú an Léime has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29443ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 597ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Léime borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Léime.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Léime in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Léime was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Márta 2014 by NoelB.